Wedding Planners

Ashley Chamblin |  www.ashleymchamblin.com

Brianne Hellman | www.briannehellman.com

Dominique Bell | www.bigjuicyevents.com

Jove Meyer | www.jovemeyerevents.com

Leah Weinberg | www.colorpopevents.com

Kimberly Charles | www.nearlyamrs.com

Melissa McNeely | www.melissamcneeley.com

Roey Mizrahi | www.roeymizrahi.com

Viva Max Kaley | www.vivamaxweddings.com

 

Florists

Foxglove Floral Design Studio | www.foxglovebrooklyn.com

Lindsay Rae Design | www.lindsayraedesign.com

Molly Oliver Flowers | www.mollyoliverculver.com

Rose, Red & Lavender | www.shop.roseredandlavender.com

Violet and Verde | www.violetandverde.com

 

Stationary

1440 | www.1440nyc.com

Campbell Raw Press | www.campbellrawpress.com

Dea + Bean | www.deaandbean.com

Greet ’n’ Potatoes | www.greetnpotatoes.bigcartel.com

Lion in the Sun | www.lioninthesunps.com

Shindig Invites | www.shindiginvites.com

 

Entertainment

Elan Artists |  www.elanartists.com

James Mulry  | www.jamesmulry.com

Lucky Chops Brass Band  | www.luckychopsbrassband.com

Scratch Weddings | www.scratchweddings.com

 

Brooklyn Wedding and Event Venues

26 Bridge | www.26bridge.com 

501 Union | www.501union.com 

Akwaaba Mansion | www.akwaaba.com

Bell House | www.thebellhouseny.com

Brooklyn Grange Farm (Navy Yards) | www.brooklyngrangefarm.com

Brooklyn Society for Ethical Culture | www.bsec.org

Cabinet | www.cabinetmagazine.org

The Green Building | www.thegreenbuildingnyc.com

Greenpoint LOFT   | www.greenpointloft.com

The Knitting Factory | www.bk.knittingfactory.com

Kolot Chayeinu | www.kolotchayeinu.org

Music Hall of Williamsburg | www.boweryevents.com

Old Stone House | www.theoldstonehouse.org

Paper Box | www.paperboxnyc.com  

Roulette | www.roulette.org

Skylight One Hanson |www.skylightnyc.com/onehanson

Smack Mellon | www.smackmellon.org

The W Loft | www.thewloft.com

 

Manhattan Wedding and Event Venues

320 Studio Lofts | www.320studiosnyc.com

632 on Hudson | www.632onHudson.com

Angel Orensanz Foundation | www.orensanzevents.com

Astor Center | www.rentals.astorcenternyc.com

Central Park Arsenal | www.nycgovparks.org/

Lofts at Prince | www.theloftsatprince.com

Metropolitan Pavilion | www.metropolitanevents.com

Midtown Loft and Terrace | www.midtownloft.net

National Museum of the American Indian | www.nmai.si.edu

New York City Fire Museum | www.nycfiremuseum.org 

New York Public Library |  www.nypl.org

Ramscale Studios | www.ramscale.com 

Studio 450 | www.lofteleven.com/Studio450/

 

This & That

Hushed Commotion |  www.hushedcommotion.com

Liddabit Sweets |  www.liddabitsweets.com